IEEE Wireless Communications and Networking Conference
25-28 May 2020 // Virtual Conference
Beyond Connectivity: What Comes After 5G


Organising Committee

General Co-Chairs

  • Mona Jaber, Queen Mary University of London, UK
  • Ali Imran, University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Muhammad Imran, University of Glasgow, UK

TPC Co-Chairs

  • Muhammad Zeeshan Shakir, University of the West of Scotland, UK
  • Hasan Farooq, Ericsson, USA

TPC Members

  • ATM Alam, Queen Mary University of London, UK
  • Ahmad El Hajj, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon
  • Haris Pervaiz, Lancaster University, UK

Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Paulo Klaine, University of Glasgow, UK
  • Haeyoung Lee, University of Surrey, UK